Mailing list

Childhood Sexuality - Sexualisation and Equality - Fourth Assembly (2011-2016)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
Jocelyn Davies AM, (Address not supplied)
Angela Burns MS, County Chambers, Warren Street, Tenby, Pembrokeshire, SA70 7JS, 01834 843 052, ,
Ann Jones MS, The Hub, 69-75 Wellington Road, Rhyl, , LL18 1BE, 01745 332813, ,
Aled Roberts AM, (Address not supplied)
Professor Emma Renold, (Address not supplied)
Keith Towler, (Address not supplied)
Tina Reece, (Address not supplied)
Ruth Mullineux, (Address not supplied)