Calendar for Senedd Estate Events

Events from week 23, starting Monday 30 May 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Saturday 11 June 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Saturday 8 October 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Thursday 20 October 2022

Wednesday 2 November 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022