By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

We're planning improvements to our websites, and are very interested in your views. Please take part in this short survey.

Cross Party Group

Monetary Reform - Fourth Assembly (2011-2016)




To explore issues of monetary reform and responsible banking.






Chair: Darren Millar AM


Secretary: Justin Lilley




Minutes of previous meetings


The minutes of each meeting (published within 4 weeks of the meeting taking place) can be found here:




Annual Report and Financial Statement


The Annual Report and Financial Statement (published within 6 weeks of the Annual General Meeting) can be found here:
Annual Report and Financial Statement




Contact information

Darren Millar

Phone: 02920 898731




You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help