By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Cross Party Group

Childhood Sexuality - Sexualisation and Equality - Fourth Assembly (2011-2016)




To identify gaps in the knowledge base and promote strategies for change.






Chair: Jocelyn Davies AM


Secretary: Ruth Mullineux

Policy Officer, NSPCC Cymru, Diane Engelhardt House, Treglown Court, Dowlais Road, CF24 5LQ 0844 892 0290




Minutes of previous meetings


The minutes of each meeting (published within 4 weeks of the meeting taking place) can be found here:




Annual Report and Financial Statement


The Annual Report and Financial Statement (published within 6 weeks of the Annual General Meeting) can be found here:
Annual Report and Financial Statement




Contact information

Rhayna Pritchard

Phone: 01495 241100




You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help