By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Poverty

John Griffiths AM (Chair)

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Dawn Bowden AM

110 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Helen Mary Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@assembly.wales

Lynne Neagle AM

73 Upper Trosnant Street
Pontypool
NP4 8AU

01495 740 022

Lynne.Neagle@assembly.wales

Jenny Rathbone AM

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales

Leanne Wood AM

68 Heol Pontypridd
Porth
CF39 9PL

01443 681420

Leanne.Wood@assembly.wales

Ioan Bellin

(Address not supplied)

Tom Davies

(Address not supplied)

Ryland Doyle

(Address not supplied)

Nick Ireland

(Address not supplied)

Gillian Peace

(Address not supplied)

Amal Beyrouty

(Address not supplied)

Neil Binnell

(Address not supplied)

Lucy Brockie

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Cable

(Address not supplied)

Claire Cunliffe

(Address not supplied)

Jen Daffin Davies

(Address not supplied)

Sophia Dimitriadis

(Address not supplied)

Steffan Evans

(Address not supplied)

Sarah Germain

(Address not supplied)

Allison Holmes

(Address not supplied)

Emma Holmes

(Address not supplied)

Duncan Holton

(Address not supplied)

Kath Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Matt Hussey

(Address not supplied)

Lee Jones

(Address not supplied)

Ben Lloyd

(Address not supplied)

Kerry Moore

(Address not supplied)

Alida Payson

(Address not supplied)

Bethan Proctor

(Address not supplied)

Susan Lloyd Selby

(Address not supplied)

Frances Taylor

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help