By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Smoking and Health

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Helen Mary Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

HelenMary.Jones@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Suzanne Cass

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help