By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Policing

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

01633 376627

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Llyr Gruffydd AM

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

Ann Jones AM

The Hub
69-75 Wellington Road
Rhyl
LL18 1BE

01745 332813

Ann.Jones@assembly.wales

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Bethan Sayed AM

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@assembly.wales

Jeff Cuthbert

(Address not supplied)

Dafydd Llywelyn

(Address not supplied)

Alun Michael

(Address not supplied)

Ann Griffith

(Address not supplied)

Cerith Thomas (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Tony Brown

(Address not supplied)

Steve Carr

(Address not supplied)

Steve Chapman

(Address not supplied)

Sian Curley

(Address not supplied)

Darren Davies

(Address not supplied)

Robert (Bob) Evans

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Felton

(Address not supplied)

Inspector Dave Gordon

(Address not supplied)

Joanne Hopkins

(Address not supplied)

Matt Jukes

(Address not supplied)

Carys Morgans

(Address not supplied)

Mark Polin

(Address not supplied)

Steve Trigg

(Address not supplied)

Julian Williams

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help