By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Beer and Pubs

Jack Sargeant AM (Chair)

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
CF99 1NA

0300 200 6565

Jack.Sargeant@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales

Llyr Gruffydd AM

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

Gareth Bennett AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7263

Gareth.Bennett@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Faye Grima

(Address not supplied)

Chris Charters

(Address not supplied)

Amy O'Callaghan

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Donaldson

(Address not supplied)

John Pockett

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help