By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Active Travel Act

Lee Waters AM (Chair)

43 Pottery Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1SU

01554 774 902

Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Llyr Gruffydd AM

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Anne Adams-King

(Address not supplied)

Steve Brooks

(Address not supplied)

Duncan Dollimore

(Address not supplied)

Rachel Maycock

(Address not supplied)

Rebecca Brough

(Address not supplied)

Chris Roberts

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help