By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Diabetes

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7104

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Jenny Rathbone AM

165 Albany Road
Cardiff
CF24 3NT

029 2025 6255

Jenny.Rathbone@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Sara Moran

(Address not supplied)

Dai Williams

(Address not supplied)

Jon Matthias

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help