By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Nursing and Midwifery.

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7104

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Tina Donnelly

(Address not supplied)

Gaynor Jones

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help