By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Funerals and Bereavement

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Neil Hamilton AM

The Office of Neil Hamilton
Whitland Town Hall,
King Edward Street,
Whitland,
SA34 0AA

0300 200 7422

Neil.Hamilton@assembly.wales

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

01745 839117

Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

Russell George AM

13 Parker's Lane
Newtown
SY16 2LT

0300 200 7206

Russell.George@assembly.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders AM

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@Assembly.Wales

Paul Davies AM

20 Upper Market Street
Haverfordwest
SA61 1QA

01437 766425

Paul.Davies@assembly.wales

Andrew RT Davies AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7227

AndrewRT.Davies@assembly.wales

Lorraine Barrett

(Address not supplied)

Martin Birch

(Address not supplied)

Janette Bourne

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Davies

(Address not supplied)

Roy Folland

(Address not supplied)

Paul Harding

(Address not supplied)

Gordon Hector

(Address not supplied)

Bob Jones

(Address not supplied)

Jean Letton

(Address not supplied)

Kim Bird

(Address not supplied)

Philip Blatchly

(Address not supplied)

Mandie Lavin

(Address not supplied)

Carys Moseley

(Address not supplied)

David Beamer

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Lymn Rose

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help