By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Universities

Hefin David AM

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@assembly.wales

Michelle Brown AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Michelle.Brown@assembly.wales

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7104

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Llyr Gruffydd AM

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

Siân Gwenllian AM

8 Castle Street
Caernarfon
LL55 1SE

01286 672076

Sian.Gwenllian@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

01745 839117

Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Simon Thomas AM

32 Pier Street
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 984

Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

Professor Richard Davies

(Address not supplied)

Professor John Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Professor Medwin Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Professor Julie Lydon

(Address not supplied)

Professor Colin Riordan

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Wilkinson

(Address not supplied)

Professor Cara Carmichael Aitchison

(Address not supplied)

Professor Maria Hinfelaar

(Address not supplied)

Olivia Jones

(Address not supplied)

Professor Elizabeth Treasure

(Address not supplied)

Louise Casella

(Address not supplied)

Beth Button

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help