By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Dementia

Lynne Neagle AM

73 Upper Trosnant Street
Pontypool
NP4 8AU

01495 740022

Lynne.Neagle@assembly.wales

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7104

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

Rhun.apIorwerth@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help