By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Cross Border Issues

Russell George AM

13 Parker's Lane
Newtown
SY16 2LT

0300 200 7206

Russell.George@assembly.wales

Hefin David AM

Bargoed YMCA
Aeron Place
Gilfach
Bargoed
CF81 8JA

01443 838542

Hefin.David@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Steffan Lewis AM

1a Griffiths Blds
Victoria Terrace
Newbridge
Caerphilly
NP11 4EW

0300 200 7138

Steffan.Lewis@assembly.wales

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

01745 839117

Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

Mark Reckless AM

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7204

Mark.Reckless@assembly.wales

David J Rowlands AM

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7235

DavidJ.Rowlands@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help