By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Haemophilia and Contaminated Blood

Julie Morgan AM (Chair)

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM (Vice-Chair)

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Mick Antoniw AM

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7116

Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

Rhun.apIorwerth@assembly.wales

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Neil McEvoy AM

321 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1JD

0300 200 7434

Neil.McEvoy@assembly.wales

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Lynne Kelly

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help