By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Wales International

Rhun ap Iorwerth AM

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

Rhun.apIorwerth@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
Abergele
LL22 8LJ

01745 839117

Darren.Millar@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Lee Waters AM

43 Pottery Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1SU

01554 774 902

Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

Jenny Scott

(Address not supplied)

Susan Bowen

(Address not supplied)

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help