By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Co-operatives & Mutuals

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

David J Rowlands AM

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7235

DavidJ.Rowlands@assembly.wales

Simon Thomas AM

32 Pier Street
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 984

Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

Derek Walker

(Address not supplied)

Ceri-Anne Fidler

(Address not supplied)

Mike Erskine

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help