By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Children and Young People

Julie Morgan AM (Chair)

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Llyr Gruffydd AM (Vice-Chair)

Birch House Business Centre
Hen Lon Parcwr
Ruthin
Denbighsire
LL15 1NA

01824 703 593

Llyr.Gruffydd@assembly.wales

David Melding AM (Vice-Chair)

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2240 1348

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Neil McEvoy AM

321 Cowbridge Road East
Canton
Cardiff
CF5 1JD

0300 200 7434

Neil.McEvoy@assembly.wales

Rhianon Passmore AM

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales

Simon Thomas AM

32 Pier Street
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 984

Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

Catriona Williams (Secretariat)

(Address not supplied)

Sara Reid

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help