By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Neurological Conditions

Mark Isherwood AM (Chair)

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Vikki Howells AM

27 High Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AA

01685 881 388

Vikki.Howells@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Lynne Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Locke

(Address not supplied)

Dave Maggs

(Address not supplied)

David Murray

(Address not supplied)

Ana Palazon

(Address not supplied)

Ann Sivapatham

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Thomas

(Address not supplied)

Ahmed Butt

(Address not supplied)

Michelle Herbert

(Address not supplied)

Dilwyn Jones

(Address not supplied)

Carol McCudden

(Address not supplied)

Dafydd Williams

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help