By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Asbestos

Dawn Bowden AM

110 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales

Jayne Bryant AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7104

Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales

Janet Finch-Saunders AM

29 Madog Street
Llandudno
LL30 2TL

01492 871 198

Janet.Finch-Saunders@Assembly.Wales

Bethan Jenkins AM

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Jenkins@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales

Cenric Clement-Evans

(Address not supplied)

Dr Richard Attanoos

(Address not supplied)

Kim Barrett

(Address not supplied)

Nick Blundell

(Address not supplied)

Lee Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Julian Cason

(Address not supplied)

Tim Cox

(Address not supplied)

Bob McLaren

(Address not supplied)

Gareth Morgan

(Address not supplied)

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help