By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Cancer

Julie Morgan AM (Chair)

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Dawn Bowden AM

110 High Street
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8AP

0300 200 7170

Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales

Angela Burns AM

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@assembly.wales

Andrew RT Davies AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

0300 200 7227

AndrewRT.Davies@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Bethan Jenkins AM

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Jenkins@assembly.wales

Caroline Jones AM

National Assembly for Wales
Cardiff Bay
Cardiff
CF99 1NA

Caroline.Jones@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

David Rees AM

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Anneka Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Clare Bath

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help