By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Mental Health

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Mark Isherwood AM

Delyn Conservative Assoc.
5 Halkyn Street
Holywell
CH8 7TX

01352 710232

Mark.Isherwood@assembly.wales

Bethan Sayed AM

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Lee Waters AM

43 Pottery Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1SU

01554 774 902

Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

Katie Dalton

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help