By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

STEM

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

David Melding AM

Office 2
20 Pantbach Road
Birchgrove
Cardiff
CF14 1UA

029 2062 3088

David.Melding@assembly.wales

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
Usk
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales

David J Rowlands AM

20 Commercial Street
Pontypool
Torfaen
NP4 6JS

0300 200 7235

DavidJ.Rowlands@assembly.wales

Simon Thomas AM

32 Pier Street
Aberystwyth
SY23 2LN

01970 624 984

Simon.Thomas@assembly.wales

Joyce Watson AM

3 Red Street
Carmarthen
SA31 1QL

01267 233448

Joyce.Watson@assembly.wales

Cerian Angharad

(Address not supplied)

Dr Stephen Benn

(Address not supplied)

Bob Cater

(Address not supplied)

Dr Tom Crick

(Address not supplied)

Dr David Cunnah

(Address not supplied)

Helen Francis

(Address not supplied)

Leigh Jeffes

(Address not supplied)

David Jones

(Address not supplied)

Keith Jones

(Address not supplied)

Dr Geertje van Keulen

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Sadler

(Address not supplied)

Dr Anita Shaw

(Address not supplied)

Professor Keith Smith

(Address not supplied)

Elizabeth Terry

(Address not supplied)

Professor Ian Wells

(Address not supplied)

David Boon

(Address not supplied)

Prof Mike Edmunds

(Address not supplied)

Prof Peter Halligan

(Address not supplied)

Dr Paul Hutchings

(Address not supplied)

Rob Janes

(Address not supplied)

David Jones

(Address not supplied)

Dr Rhobert Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Prof Faron Moller

(Address not supplied)

Rhys Phillips

(Address not supplied)

Andy Pugh

(Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help