By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Steel

David Rees AM (Chair)

Water Street Business Centre
Water Street
Port Talbot
SA12 6LF

01639 870779

David.Rees@assembly.wales

Mick Antoniw AM

10 Market Street
Pontypridd
CF37 2ST

0300 200 7116

Mick.Antoniw@assembly.wales

Suzy Davies AM

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7208

Suzy.Davies@assembly.wales

John Griffiths AM

7th Floor
Clarence House
Clarence Place
Newport
NP19 7AA

01633 222 302

John.Griffiths@assembly.wales

Mike Hedges AM

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@assembly.wales

Bethan Sayed AM

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales

Dai Lloyd AM

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@assembly.wales

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 1NR

029 2061 4577

Julie.Morgan@assembly.wales

Rhianon Passmore AM

208 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AJ

01495 225 162

Rhianon.Passmore@assembly.wales

Lee Waters AM

43 Pottery Street
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA15 1SU

01554 774 902

Lee.Waters@assembly.wales

Huw Irranca-Davies AM

Unit 2
112-113 Commercial Street
Maesteg
CF34 9DL

0300 200 7105

Huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help