By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Contact details

Human Rights and Peace - Fourth Assembly (2011-2016)

Bethan Sayed AM (Chair)

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Christine Chapman AM

(Address not supplied)

Darren Millar AM

North Wales Business Park
LL22 8LJ

0300 200 6206

Julie Morgan AM

17 Plasnewydd
CF14 1NR

0300 200 6241

William Powell AM

(Address not supplied)

Rhodri Glyn Thomas AM

(Address not supplied)

Nick Ramsay AM

The Grange
16 Maryport Street
NP15 1AB

01291 674898

Dr John Cox

(Address not supplied)

Jane Harris

(Address not supplied)



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help