By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Calendar

The Assembly calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Assembly business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Assembly events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Assembly Commission are available in the Assembly Timetable.

August 2018
Friday  Saturday  Sunday 

3

4

5

10

11

12

17

18

19

24

25

26

31

Recess Dates 2019-2020

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Easter

Monday 8 April 2019 – Sunday 28 April 2019

Whitsun Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019 – Sunday 2 June 2019

Summer

Monday 22 July 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Autumn Half Term

Monday 28 October 2019 - Sunday 3 November 2019

Christmas

Monday 16 December 2019 – Sunday 5 January 2020

*Spring Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

*Easter

Monday 30 March 2020 – Sunday 19 April 2020

*Provisional dates to be confirmed by Business Committee

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help