By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Calendar

The Assembly calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Assembly business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Assembly events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Assembly Commission are available in the Assembly Timetable.

August 2017
Monday  Tuesday  Wednesday  Thursday  Friday 

1

2

3

4

7

8

9

10

11

14

15

16

17

18

21

22

23

24

25

28

29

30

31

Recess Dates 2017-2018

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Summer

Monday 24 July 2017 - Sunday 17 September 2017

Autumn Half Term

Monday 30 October 2017 – Sunday 5 November 2017

Christmas

Monday 18 December 2017 – Sunday 7 January 2018

Spring Half Term

Monday 19 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Easter

Monday 26 March 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

*Whitsun Half Term

Monday 28 May 2018 – Sunday 3 June 2018

*Summer

Monday 23 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

*Provisional dates to be confirmed by Business Committee

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly business

Partners & Help