By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Calendar

The Assembly calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Assembly business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Assembly events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Assembly Commission are available in the Assembly Timetable.

Events from week 51, starting Monday 11 December 2017

Friday 15 December 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

Saturday 13 January 2018

Tuesday 6 February 2018

Tuesday 13 February 2018

Recess Dates 2017-2018

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Christmas

Monday 18 December 2017 – Sunday 7 January 2018

Spring Half Term

Monday 19 February 2018 – Sunday 25 February 2018

Easter

Monday 26 March 2018 – Sunday 15 April 2018

Whitsun Half Term

Monday 28 May 2018 – Sunday 3 June 2018

Summer

Monday 23 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

*Autumn Half Term

Monday 29 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

*Christmas

Monday 17 December 2018 – Sunday 6 January 2019

*Provisional dates to be confirmed by Business Committee

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help