By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Agenda and minutes

Venue: Committee Room 3 - Senedd. View directions

Contact: Alun Davidson 

Senedd.TV: View the webcast

Transcript: Transcript for 27/11/2017 - External Affairs and Additional Legislation Committee

Note No. Item


Introductions, Apologies, Substitutions and Declarations of Interest


1.1        Apologies were received from Suzy Davies.

1.2        Jane Hutt and Jenny Rathbone were welcomed as new Members of the Committee.

1.3        The Chair thanked Eluned Morgan and Jeremy Miles for their service to the Committee.



The European Union (Withdrawal) Bill and its implications for Wales - evidence session

The First Minister, Carwyn Jones AM

Des Clifford, Welsh Government

Hugh Rawlings, Welsh Government

Supporting documents:


2.1        The witnesses responded to questions from Members.



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help